May You Choose Love and Light in 2018!

Monday, July 17, 2017

Meet Lily, Elizabeth and Diana

Judith is the author of The Sacred Women’s Circle series, romantic fiction that honors spiritual practices that nourish the soul and celebrates the journey from relationship to romance.
Over the next three Mondays you are going to meet the women who created their own sacred women's circle.

This week meet Lily Renee Langdon Hughes, Elizabeth Mary Magdalen Elliott and Diana Louise Richards Pettybone.
Lily: The Dragon and The Great Horned Owl
Terror ratchets up Lily’s PTSD symptoms. Hypervigilance during the day. Nightmares in the dark. If she doesn’t do something different, she’ll lose her mind and maybe even her son.
What happens to us when we blame ourselves for choices we made that turn out to haunt us? How can we trust ourselves to make the right decision now? Where can we find the strength and support we need to confront our past and seek our future?
You can learn more about The Creation of Lily here. And where did The Dragon and The Great Horned Owl come from? Your hint: Lily has always been sensitive to the vibrations around her, especially from the land. Her gift is her ability to visualize the protective energy of the land on which she stands.

Elizabeth: The Lady and The Sacred Grove
Visions of The Lady haunt Elizabeth’s dreams. What does The Lady want? “Come be with me. Find me.” How? As the messages become a nightly experience, Elizabeth’s desire to travel to Ireland and find The Lady becomes an obsession.
What happens when your childhood dreams come true? What happens when your heart and your soul are on opposite sides of the world?
Learn more about Ireland and Elizabeth here. Read that short piece and you’ll know why the subtitle is The Lady and The Sacred Grove.

But what is Elizabeth’s special spiritual gift?

Her ability to create sacred space from simple, everyday objects.

Diana: The Queen of Swords and The Knight of Pentacles
Jealousy flares when Diana faces the reality that her marriage is not and never will be based on unconditional love. If she can’t rein in the green-eyed monster, she’ll lose the only truly safe haven she’s ever known.
How do you find your true self after decades of molding yourself into other people’s expectations? What must happen before you can accept someone else’s unconditional love?
My journey in writing Diana is a bit different. Learn how different in Diana, The Tarot and Me.

If you know anything about The Tarot you’ll understand more deeply the subtitle: The Queen of Swords and The Knight of Pentacles. Even if you don’t understand The Tarot, you’ll know much more when you finish Diana.

Learn more about The Sacred Women’s Circle series on my website.

Follow Judith on Twitter: @JudithAshley19

Check out Judith’s Windtree Press author page.

You can also find Judith on FB!

No comments: